Video-Livestream from Frankfurt: Orozco-Estrada conducts Mozart, Jarrell and Strauss

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart | Concerto for oboe and orchestra in c major, KV 314
Michael Jarrell | Aquateinte – Concerto for oboe and orchestra
(World Premiere - commissioned by the Hessische Rundfunk, Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo and Utah Symphony)
Richard Strauss | An Alpine Symphony

Frankfurt Radio Symphony
François Leleux | oboe

The concert on the internet:
Video-Livestream on October 14th on ARTE Concert

The concert on hr2-kultur:
Friday, October 14th 2016, 20.05 (live)
Tuesday, October 25th  2016, 8:05