Video-Livestream from Frankfurt: Orozco-Estrada conducts Gondai, Tchaikovsky and Brahms

Atsuhiko Gondai | Falling Time to the End
(commissioned by the Hessische Rundfunk - World Premiere)
Tchaikovsky - Piano Concerto No. 1 in b minor, op. 23
Brahms - Symphonie No. 1 in c minor, op. 68

Frankfurt Radio Symphony
Alice Sara Ott | piano

Video-Livestream on 5th of November, 8 pm ARTE Concert

On air in hr2-kultur:
6th November, 8:05 pm
17th November, 8:05 pm