Debut at Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Andrès Orozco-Estrada gives his debut with the Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks at Philharmonie am Gasteig in Munich. The programme includes works by Beethoven played together with Anne-Sophie Mutter, Yefim Bronfman and Maximilian Hornung.

5. and 6.3.2020, 20.00
Ludwig van Beethoven | Egmont, op. 84. Overture
Ludwig van Beethoven | Triple Concerto for piano, violin and cello in C major, op. 56


Ludwig van Beethoven | The creatures of Prometheus, op. 43. Overture
Ludwig van Beethoven | Symphonie Nr.4 B-Dur op.60

7.3.2020, 19.00
Ludwig van Beethoven | Symphonie Nr.4 B-Dur op.60


Ludwig van Beethoven | Concerto for violin and orchestra D major, op. 61